Headhunters Bogotá Colombia

SEARCH, EVALUATION, DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF HUMAN TALENT

[email protected] [email protected] (+57) 316 301 3362 / (+57) 315 397 9665

Agilium Worldwide

Our global network Agilium Worldwide - Executive Search Group is one of the 20 most important organizations in the search and selection of executives worldwide, with local reach and coverage in the five continents; and is listed in the Hunt Scanlon Global 25 Executive Search Review ranking.

Country Company Website
Colombia Tasa Worldwide https://www.tasa.com.co/
Ecuador Tasa Worldwide https://www.tasa.com.co/
Panamá y el caribe APA Decisions www.apadecisions.com/
Perú Tasa Worldwide https://www.tasa.com.co/
Venezuela Tasa Worldwide https://www.tasa.com.co/

The Americas

Country Company Website
Argentina Valuar http://www.valuar.com/
Brasil ACT! Executive Search http://act.services/
Canadá WMC https://www.wmc.ca/
Chile Valuar Chile http://www.valuar.com/
USA Kensigton International https://kionline.com/
México DeZaSearch http://www.dezasearch.com/

Europe

Country Company Website
Alemania Liebich & Partner AG https://www.liebich-partner.de/
Austria Brenner & Company https://brennercompany.eu/
Bélgica Platinum Executive Search https://www.platinium-executivesearch.be/
Dinamarca Sorth & Co https://www.sorthco.dk/
España Ellis & Partners http://www.ellis.es/
Francia Austin Kellas International http://www.austin-kellas.com/
Inglaterra Edward Drummond https://www.edwarddrummond.com/
Irlanda Principal Connections https://www.principalconnections.ie/
Italia Agilium Worldwide Italy http://www.agiliumworldwide.it/
Noruega Agilium Worldwide Norway https://www.awn.no/
Polonia CPC Executive Search http://www.cpc-executivesearch.pl/
Rusia Foster Woods Executive Search http://www.fosterwoods.com/
Suecia Executive.se http://executive.se/
Suiza Schnopp & Partner http://www.schnopp-partner.ch/

Asia, Middle East and Oceania

Country Company Website
Australia Challis & Company https://www.challis.co/
China ProHR International http://www.prohr-intl.com/
EAU Human Valoris
Japón HCCR https://hccr.com/
India Prospect http://www.prospect.in/
Líbano Human Valoris
Sudáfrica Cycan (Pty) Ltd. https://cycan.co.za/

TASA Worldwide. All rights reserved, 2019. Powered by Tiger BID

Linked to the Public Employment Office. Authorized by the Special Administrative Unit of the Public Employment Service.
TASA Worldwide S.A. Resolution 001196 of November 23, 2018. See authorization regulation.

Interested people in applying for a vacancy published in the Public Employment Office, please send your resume to: [email protected] indicating the position to which you are applying as the subject line. See our data processing agreement.